Well.

September 21, 2008 maydarling

A week from today I shall be in Merry Olde. I’m excited. But also sort of filled with trepidation. I have to work a crapload of overtime this week to make enough money to make it worth my while. And the trip itself is so short. It’ll be a whirlwind and then back home to the daily grind 😦

But in other news, I ran into him on the street a couple of nights ago. I thought it would be all awkwardness and such. Not so much. It turned into a rambling, ambling stroll to my front door where he proceeded to natter on about all sorts of things. It was all an excuse to hang around me longer.

So, aside from the crappy drama, I think we’re getting back to a good place. I hope we’re getting back to a good place, not the least of which is because he lives in my neighborhood. And to answer your burning question, yeah, we hugged and kissed and stuff. 

And it was still good.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 434 hits
  • Top Posts

  • Meta

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  •  
