whoo. hoo.

September 15, 2008 maydarling

Sylvia and I *finally* booked our trip.

2 more weeks and then we’re off to (say it with me now) “Lon-don, Engaland.”

We’re staying in this swank ass hotel in The City and, yeah. It’s gonna kick some serious ass.

So, I’ve recently discovered that all my little Guy & Gallard delivery boys are in love with me.
No. seriously.
They slip extra fruit and bread in my delivery, they offer to carry my bag back to my desk for me.

All this extra male attention these days is starting to freak me out. Especially since none of it is coming from the person I want it to. 

Frustrating, esp. considering our last meeting was so sweet. 

Late summer heat, wandering around the city, hand in hand, exchanging kisses hot enough to melt steel. 

Getting tingles thinking about it now. Dammit. I should go shower.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 433 hits
  • Top Posts

  • Meta

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  •  
